Mrs. Julie Anderson

Associate Director (Partnerships)

Mrs. Judith H Angus

Learning and Teaching Lead

Dr. Haggi Ansera

Postdoctoral Researcher

Mr. Steven Barclay

Cohort Administrator

Mr Tony Barr

Professional Lead - Adult Nursing

Mrs. Rosanne Bell


Mrs. Suzanne Bell

Lecturer in Nursing

Dr. Jan R Boehnke

Senior Research Fellow in Evaluation Design and Research Methods

Mrs. Arlene Boyle

Lecturer in Nursing

Mrs. Kathryn Burden

Lecturer in Nursing

Dr Emma Burnett

Senior Lecturer, Infection Prevention.

Mr. Iain Burns

Senior Lecturer

Dr Joan Cameron

Associate Dean Quality and Academic Standards / Lead Midwife for Education

Ms. Maureen Campbell

Lecturer in Nursing

Mrs. Jacqueline Chapman

Cohort Administrator

Ms. Gillian Clark

SISCC Administrator

Dr. Jo Corlett

Reader/Associate Dean Learning and Teaching

Professor Tim Croudace

Professor of Applied Health Research and Health Technology Assessment & Director, D-CHARR

Mrs. Margaret Crowley

Professional Lead - Child Nursing

Ms. Pauline Curran

Clerical Officer

Ms. Kirsty Dalrymple

Teaching Fellow

Mrs. Lindsay Dingwall

Lecturer in Nursing

Mrs. Pamela Dodd


Mrs. Jennifer A Donachie

School Manager