Mrs. Patricia Kydd

Lecturer in Nursing

Dr. Antonia Lannie

Lecturer, Cancer and Palliative Care Nursing

Ms. Anita Lee

SISCC Clerical Assistant

Dr. Karen Lee

Programme Manager MSc Infection; Diseases, Prevention and Control

photo of John Lee

Mr. John Lee

Head of Undergraduate Studies

Dr. Elaine Lee

Associate Dean International

Dr. Steve MacGillivray

Senior Lecturer

Dr. Gordon MacLaren

Lecturer in Nursing

Dr Linda Martindale

Associate Dean Learning and Teaching

Mr. Tom McConnachie

Lecturer in Nursing

Ms. Sandra McCord

Clerical Officer

Dr. Peter McCulloch

Research Fellow

Dr. Alison McFadden

Senior Research Fellow

Mr. Kevin McFarlane

Lecturer in Nursing

Mrs. Frances McGhee

Clerical Officer

Ms. Shona McLean

Cohort Clerical Officer

Dr. Linda McSwiggan

Senior Lecturer

Ms. Jennifer Melvin

Administration Lead, Research

Mrs. Alexis Michalski

Office Lead - Facilities & Health and Safety

Ms. Charlotte Middleton

Lecturer in Nursing

Mrs. Gill Milner

Workstream Facilitator

Professor Wendy Moncur

Interdisciplinary Chair in Digital Living

Ms. Gillian Morris

Lecturer in Nursing

Dr. Jacqui Morris

Reader in Rehabilitation Research